Our leadership team

2018-2019 LHS Theatre Company Officers

Officers of the theatre company are the figureheads and leaders of the organization. Elected by the company in the previous spring, these officers work to make the theatre company phenomenal.

Co-Presidents: Ryan Shea & Peter LoSasso

Vice President: Grace Pouliot

Secretary: Annalise Biesterfeld

Treasurer: Clarisse Gionet

Historian: Jennah Warren